Shows

October 7, 2019 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
October 9, 2019 - Wednesday
  • Open Mic at Dark Rose
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
October 11, 2019 - Friday
  • Hanto
    8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
    Hanto, 380 Union St, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
October 12, 2019 - Saturday
  • The Deck Newport
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Bistro 781
    9:30 pm - 12:45 pm
    Bistro781, 336 Moody St, Waltham, MA 02453, USA
October 14, 2019 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
October 17, 2019 - Thursday
  • Gazbar
    7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
October 18, 2019 - Friday
  • Dolphin Seafood
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Dolphin Seafood, 12 Washington St, Natick, MA 01760, USA
October 19, 2019 - Saturday
  • Hotel Viking Newport
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
October 20, 2019 - Sunday
  • Stone’s Public House
    11:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Stone's Public House, 179 Main St #1, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
October 21, 2019 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
October 25, 2019 - Friday
  • Ground Effect Brewing
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Ground Effect Brewing, 312 Main St, Hudson, MA 01749, USA
October 26, 2019 - Saturday
  • Flying Dreams
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
October 28, 2019 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
November 1, 2019 - Friday
  • Compass Tavern
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
November 2, 2019 - Saturday
  • GazBar
    8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
November 3, 2019 - Sunday
  • Stone’s Public House
    11:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Stone's Public House, 179 Main St #1, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
November 4, 2019 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
November 6, 2019 - Wednesday
  • Open Mic at Dark Rose
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm