Shows

February 24, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
February 28, 2020 - Friday
  • Southside Grill
    8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
    South Side Grille & Margarita Factory, 242 W Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440, USA
February 29, 2020 - Saturday
  • The GazBar
    8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
    The GazBar, 1045 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453, USA
March 2, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
March 3, 2020 - Tuesday
  • Commodore Grill
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Commodore Grille, 2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
March 6, 2020 - Friday
  • Craftroots
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    CraftRoots Brewing, 4 Industrial Rd, Milford, MA 01757, USA
March 7, 2020 - Saturday
  • Happy Jack's

    Happy Jack's, 785 N Main St, Leominster, MA 01453, USA
March 9, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
March 12, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba
    8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
    Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
March 13, 2020 - Friday
  • Newport

March 14, 2020 - Saturday
  • Zelda’s
    12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Zelda's Newport, 528 Thames St #6711, Newport, RI 02840, USA
March 15, 2020 - Sunday
  • The Rock Bar
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Rock Bar, 81 Water St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
March 16, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
March 20, 2020 - Friday
  • Dolphin Seafood

    Dolphin Seafood, 12 Washington St, Natick, MA 01760, USA
March 21, 2020 - Saturday
  • Chuck’s Steak House
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Chuck's Steak House / Margaritagrill, 10 Prospect St, Auburn, MA 01501, USA