Shows

December 5, 2018 - Wednesday
  • Featured at Trist Open Mic

December 6, 2018 - Thursday
  • Rye and thyme
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
December 7, 2018 - Friday
  • Twisted Hop Tavern
    9:00 pm - 12:00 am
    The Twisted Hop Tavern, 48 School St, Albion, RI 02802, USA
December 8, 2018 - Saturday
  • Surf Club
    9:30 pm - 12:30 am
December 10, 2018 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
December 14, 2018 - Friday
  • TJ Food & Spirits
    8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
December 15, 2018 - Saturday
  • Burgundy Brook Cafe
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
December 16, 2018 - Sunday
  • Stones Public House
    11:30 am - 2:00 pm
    Stone's Public House, 179 Main St #1, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
December 17, 2018 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
December 21, 2018 - Friday
  • Railer's Sports Tavern
    9:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Railers Sports Tavern, 90 Commercial St, Worcester, MA 01608, USA
December 22, 2018 - Saturday
  • Surf Club
    9:30 pm - 12:30 am
December 27, 2018 - Thursday
  • Post Office Pub
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Post Office Pub Restaurant, 1 Ray St, North Grafton, MA 01536, USA
December 29, 2018 - Saturday
  • 435 Bar & Grille
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    435 Bar & Grille, 435 Lancaster St, Leominster, MA 01453, USA
January 1, 2019 - Tuesday
  • Worcester MCL
    12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
January 2, 2019 - Wednesday
  • Tryst Lounge Open Mic
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
January 4, 2019 - Friday
  • Compass Tavern
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm