Shows

May 30, 2020 - Saturday
  • Surf Club Newport May 30, 2020 - Saturday  9:00 pm - 12:00 am Surf Club, 337 Thames St, Newport, RI 02840, USA
    See more details
June 1, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic June 1, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
June 4, 2020 - Thursday
  • Post Office Pub June 4, 2020 - Thursday  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Post Office Pub Restaurant, 1 Ray St, North Grafton, MA 01536, USA
    See more details
June 8, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic June 8, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
June 11, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba June 11, 2020 - Thursday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
    See more details
June 12, 2020 - Friday
  • Hanto June 12, 2020 - Friday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Hanto, 380 Union St, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
    See more details
June 13, 2020 - Saturday
  • Flying Dreams June 13, 2020 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Flying Dreams Brewing Co. & Taproom, 277 Main St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
    See more details
June 15, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic June 15, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
June 18, 2020 - Thursday
  • GazBar June 18, 2020 - Thursday  7:30 pm - 10:30 pm The GazBar, 1045 Central St, Leominster, MA 01453, USA
    See more details
June 19, 2020 - Friday
  • Firefly's BBQ June 19, 2020 - Friday  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Firefly's BBQ, 350 E Main St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
    See more details
June 20, 2020 - Saturday
  • Chuck’s Steak House June 20, 2020 - Saturday  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Chuck's Steak House / Margaritagrill, 10 Prospect St, Auburn, MA 01501, USA
    See more details
June 22, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic June 22, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
June 25, 2020 - Thursday
  • Civic Kitchen & Drink June 25, 2020 - Thursday  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Civic Kitchen & Drink, 121 W Main St, Westborough, MA 01581, USA
    See more details
June 26, 2020 - Friday
  • Southside Grill June 26, 2020 - Friday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm South Side Grille & Margarita Factory, 242 W Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440, USA
    See more details
June 27, 2020 - Saturday
  • Bistro 781 June 27, 2020 - Saturday  9:30 pm - June 28, 2020 - Sunday  12:30 pm Bistro781, 336 Moody St, Waltham, MA 02453, USA
    See more details
June 29, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic June 29, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
July 6, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic July 6, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
July 9, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba July 9, 2020 - Thursday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
    See more details
July 10, 2020 - Friday
  • John Henry Tavern @ Highfields GC July 10, 2020 - Friday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm John Henry Tavern, 42 Magill Dr, Grafton, MA 01519, USA
    See more details
July 11, 2020 - Saturday
  • Stone’s Public House July 11, 2020 - Saturday Stone's Public House, 179 Massachusetts Ave #1, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
    See more details
July 13, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic July 13, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
July 16, 2020 - Thursday
  • Civic Kitchen & Drink July 16, 2020 - Thursday  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Civic Kitchen & Drink, 121 W Main St, Westborough, MA 01581, USA
    See more details
July 17, 2020 - Friday
July 20, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic July 20, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
July 27, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic July 27, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
August 3, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic August 3, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
August 7, 2020 - Friday
  • Hanto August 7, 2020 - Friday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Hanto, 380 Union St, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
    See more details
August 8, 2020 - Saturday
August 10, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic August 10, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
August 13, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba August 13, 2020 - Thursday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
    See more details
August 14, 2020 - Friday
  • Southside Grill August 14, 2020 - Friday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm South Side Grille & Margarita Factory, 242 W Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440, USA
    See more details
August 17, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic August 17, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
August 20, 2020 - Thursday
  • Civic Kitchen & Drink August 20, 2020 - Thursday  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Civic Kitchen & Drink, 121 W Main St, Westborough, MA 01581, USA
    See more details
August 21, 2020 - Friday
  • Dolphin (tentative) August 21, 2020 - Friday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
August 22, 2020 - Saturday
August 24, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic August 24, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
August 31, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic August 31, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
September 4, 2020 - Friday
  • Gas Lamp Grille September 4, 2020 - Friday  10:00 pm - September 5, 2020 - Saturday  1:00 am Gas Lamp Grille, 206 Thames St, Newport, RI 02840, USA
    See more details
September 7, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic September 7, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
September 10, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba September 10, 2020 - Thursday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
    See more details
September 11, 2020 - Friday
  • Flying Dreams September 11, 2020 - Friday  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
September 14, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic September 14, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
September 18, 2020 - Friday
  • Dolphin (tentative) September 18, 2020 - Friday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
September 19, 2020 - Saturday
September 21, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic September 21, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
September 26, 2020 - Saturday
  • Ground Effect Brewing September 26, 2020 - Saturday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    See more details
September 28, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic September 28, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
October 5, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic October 5, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
October 8, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba October 8, 2020 - Thursday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
    See more details
October 9, 2020 - Friday
  • Hanto October 9, 2020 - Friday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Hanto, 380 Union St, Ashland, MA 01721, USA
    See more details
October 12, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic October 12, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
October 16, 2020 - Friday
  • Dolphin (tentative) October 16, 2020 - Friday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
October 19, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic October 19, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
October 23, 2020 - Friday
  • Craftroots October 23, 2020 - Friday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CraftRoots Brewing, 4 Industrial Rd, Milford, MA 01757, USA
    See more details
October 24, 2020 - Saturday
October 26, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic October 26, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
November 2, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic November 2, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
November 6, 2020 - Friday
  • John Henry Tavern November 6, 2020 - Friday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    See more details
November 7, 2020 - Saturday
  • Flying Dreams November 7, 2020 - Saturday  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details
November 9, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic November 9, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
November 12, 2020 - Thursday
  • Samba November 12, 2020 - Thursday  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm Samba Steak & Sushi, 1138 Worcester Rd, Framingham, MA 01702, USA
    See more details
November 13, 2020 - Friday
  • Ground Effect Brewing November 13, 2020 - Friday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Ground Effect Brewing, 312 Main St, Hudson, MA 01749, USA
    See more details
November 14, 2020 - Saturday
  • 435 Bar & Grille November 14, 2020 - Saturday  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 435 Bar & Grille
    See more details
November 16, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic November 16, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details
November 21, 2020 - Saturday
November 23, 2020 - Monday
  • Funky Murphy’s Open Mic November 23, 2020 - Monday  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Funky Murphys, 305 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
    See more details